HomeLife Capital Realty Inc., Brokerage*

HomeLife Capital Realty Inc., Brokerage*

Bookmark and Share

Referral Partners

Mortgage Brokers

Michael Mbilitem

Mortgage Development Manager

National Bank

E: michael.mbilitem@nbc.ca

Dir:(613) 890-0361

Branch:(613) 241-0361

355 Montreal Rd

Ottawa ON

Twitter:  @michaelnationa1

 

Accounting / Tax Return Services

Mark Houthing CMA, CPF

MSH Accounting Inc.

Dir: 613-816-3026

Fax: 866-263-5469

Web: mark@mshaccounting.com

We Make Sense Of Your Numbers

 

Auto Sales & Service

Joe Kaadi

JOE'S AUTO REPAIR & CAR SALES

613-824-6550

E:Mail: joes.auto@hotmail.com

2526 Innes Rd

Ottawa, ON K1B 3J9

Servicing All Makes & Models

Specializing in Europeon Cars

 

Duct Cleaning

Capital City Duct Cleaning

David Vreiling~Owner

613-746-8292

613-322-1695

ServingOttawa & Greater Area

 

Home Inspectors

Lucas Russell, CPI

Russell Certified Home Insp.

Dir: 613-304-9970

Email: Lucas@rchi.ca

Web: www.rchi.ca/

 

Home Staging

Property Staged Home Staging

Micheline Masson

Cell: 613-851-6446

4918 Frank Kenny Road

Vars, ON K0A 3H0

Twitter:  @PSOttawa

 

HVAC Contractors

Mike Russell

HAVAC Contractor

PH: 613-831-7229

E: Mr.andMrs.RussellMechanical@gmail.com

Serving the Ottawa Valley

 

Lawyers

Stephen Francispillai L.L.L., L.L.B

Barrister Solicitor Notary

Off: 613-233-1605

Dir: 613-680-8005

Fax: 613-319-3002

E: stephen@fclawyers.ca

387 Gladstone Ave

Ottawa On K2P 0Y9

 

Patrick Hebert

Hebertroy.ca Lawyers

E:mail: patrick@hebertroy.ca  

 Web: www.hebertroy.ca 

Tel: 613-740-0111 Fax: 613-740-0114

Josee Roy - Hebert & Roy

E:Mail - josee@hebertroy.ca 

100-5300 Canotek Rd

Ottawa K1J 1A4

 

R. William (Bill) MacQuarrie

B.Sc.,L.L.B.,M.B.A

MacQuarrie Whyte Killran

E:mail: bill@mwklaw.ca

Web: www.mwklaw.ca

Tel: 613-748-1600 Ext: 307

Fax: 613-748-0800

Gloucester Ctr

208-1980 Ogilvie Rd

Ottawa K1J 9L3

 

Leslie J. Kirk

Barrister Solictor Notary

E:mail: ljkirk@storm.ca

Web: www.mjfandassociate.com

Tel: 613-238-8006

Fax: 613-230-8855

34 Hawthorne Ave

Ottawa K1S 0B1

 

Have Questions?

reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer By entering my contact information I consent to be contacted by 'HomeLife Capital Realty Inc., Brokerage*' and or real estate salespeople on behalf of 'HomeLife Capital Realty Inc., Brokerage*' to discuss potential services.